<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 105 OF 2015 & IA NOS. 169 & 242 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 172 OF 2015 & IA NO. 283 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 227 OF 2015 & IA NO. 373 OF 2015

Dated: 19th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member (P&NG)

:

:

<u>APPEAL NO. 105 OF 2015 & IA NOS. 169 & 242 OF 2015</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 172 OF 2015 & IA NO. 283 OF 2015</u>

Mr. Rajat Navet

Ms. Sanya Talwar

In the matter of :

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd. Vs.

Sabarmati Gas Ltd. & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

...Appellant(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s)

Counsel for the Respondent(s)

Mr. Piyush Joshi Ms. Sumiti Yadava Mr. Abhishek Prakash Mr. Prakhar Kaintura for R-1 Mr. Ehraz Zafar Mr. Sushant Chaturvedi. Mr. Divyam Dhyani Ms. Vidhi Thukral for PNGRB Mr. Sandeep Mahapatra for R-2

Mr. Ehraz Zafar (for PNGRB in A.No. 172/15)

APPEAL NO. 227 OF 2015 & IA NO. 373 OF 2015

In the matter of :

Gail (India) Ltd. Vs. Sabarmati Gas Ltd. & Anr. ...Appellant(s)

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sandeep Mahapatra

Counsel for the Respondent(s) :

Mr. Piyush Joshi Ms. Sumiti Yadava Mr. Abhishek Prakash Mr. Prakhar Kaintura for R-1

Mr. Ehraz Zafar for PNGRB

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for both parties, list these matters for further hearing on <u>09.08.2019(Friday).</u>

(B.N. Talukdar) Technical Member (P&NG) Bn/kt (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson